SEO Directory

Largest global directory of certified ethical SEO Professionals.

Home » SEO Directory

Companies using the services of any SEO Professional or Company listed on our website do so at their own risk. We encourage you to read the SEOPSA disclaimer should you wish to make contact with any of the listed SEO Professionals below. The members listed below have provided evidence of having completed a third-party SEO Certification and have voluntarily agreed to practice in accordance with the SEOPSA’s recommended SEO Code of Ethics. Should you feel that one of the members listed below are in violation of the best practice guidelines, then we encourage you to report this to the SEOPSA.

Directory Listings

Nicole Martiz

SEO Professional

Rentokill

nicolemaritz86@gmail.com


082 688 3005

Daphne Fitzgerald

SEO Professional

Fitzanne

daphne@fitzanne.co.za


0825703858

Theresa Pon

SEO Professional

T-mei

tmei.design@gmail.com


072 327 0688

Duane Steyn

SEO Professional

Q2 Travel (Pty) Ltd

duanes@iafrica.com


0123430158

Juan Van der Westhuizen

BM-0818-94

SEO Professional

Hollywoodbets

juankudu@aol.com


0724912060

Elaine Oliver

BM-0518-90

SEO Certified Professional

Social Pulse

elaineo1501@gmail.com


082 922 8090

Anne-Marie Green

BM-0118-83

SEO Certified Professional

ThoughtCapital

anne-marie@thoughtcapital.co.za


+27 (0) 11 442 4893

Ntsoaki Matekane

BM-0917-81

SEO Certified Professional

Barloworld Equipment

nmatekane@barloworld-equipment.com


076 165 7592

Annelize Venter

BM-0917-79

SEO Certified Professional

EOH Human Capital Solutions

annelize.venter@eoh.co.za


083 381 0022

Ready To Get Started?