SEO Directory

Largest global directory of certified ethical SEO Professionals.

Home » SEO Directory
Companies using the services of any SEO Professional or Company listed on our website do so at their own risk. We encourage you to read the SEOPSA disclaimer should you wish to make contact with any of the listed SEO Professionals below. The members listed below have provided evidence of having completed a third-party SEO Certification and have voluntarily agreed to practice in accordance with the SEOPSA’s recommended SEO Code of Ethics. Should you feel that one of the members listed below are in violation of the best practice guidelines, then we encourage you to report this to the SEOPSA.

Directory Listings

Warren Kilian

SEO Professional

WBC

victorc@wbs.co.za


071 464 3323

Cor Niemand

SEO Professional

Chili Bytes

cor@chilibytes.co.za


073 164 6926

Francisca Carstens

SEO Professional

Bowens Bureau

fran@bowens.co.za


082 235 2712

Fritz Ferreira

BM-0317-45

SEO Professional

Eureka DIY

fritzf@eurekadiy.co.za


011 471 0800

Verné Wiid

SEO Professional

Barloworld Equipment

vwiid@barloworld-equipment.com


082 905 0367

Werner Raubenheimer

SEO Professional

raubenhw@gmail.com


011 471 0800

Arno Victor

SEO Professional

Friends of the rail

victorc@wbs.co.za


012 767 8145

Gillian Meier

SEO Professional

BlueMagnet

gillian@bluemagnet.co.za


0114653618

Bryan Casson

SEO Professional

Casson Media

bryan@casson.co.za


079 898 5012

Ready To Get Started?