SEO Directory

Largest global directory of certified ethical SEO Professionals.

Home » SEO Directory
Companies using the services of any SEO Professional or Company listed on our website do so at their own risk. We encourage you to read the SEOPSA disclaimer should you wish to make contact with any of the listed SEO Professionals below. The members listed below have provided evidence of having completed a third-party SEO Certification and have voluntarily agreed to practice in accordance with the SEOPSA’s recommended SEO Code of Ethics. Should you feel that one of the members listed below are in violation of the best practice guidelines, then we encourage you to report this to the SEOPSA.

Directory Listings

Ntsoaki Matekane

BM-0917-81

SEO Certified Professional

Barloworld Equipment

nmatekane@barloworld-equipment.com


076 165 7592

Annelize Venter

BM-0917-79

SEO Certified Professional

EOH Human Capital Solutions

annelize.venter@eoh.co.za


083 381 0022

Charlotte Wilhelm

SEO Professional

Social Path

charlotte@socialpath.co.za


+27 82 053 5907

Marina Cervantes

BM-0517-61

SEO Professional

BlueMagnet

marina@bluemagnet.co.za


0114653618

Zoe Hayden

BM-0517-62

SEO Professional

BlueMagnet

zoe@bluemagnet.co.za


0114653618

Karen Mostert

BM-0517-52

Marketing Manager

Indigocube

karencolyn101@gmail.com


082 452 5355

Tyrone Byrne

BM-0517-59

Web Developer

BlueMagnet

tyrone@bluemagnet.co.za


0114653618

Mortimar Clark

SEO Certified Professional

Astral Studios

1mortimar@gmail.com


081 335 5307

Gary Macnamara

SEO Professional

Lime Online

Gary@limeonline.co.za


079 898 5012

Ready To Get Started?